C.P.C. Rafael Castillo Vandenpeereboom
rafael.castillo@esfe-qro.gob.mx
Tel. (442) 262-00-93

Lic. José Gil Reséndiz Pérez C.G.A.P.
josegil.resendiz@esfe-qro.gob.mx
Tel. (442) 262-00-93

C.P.C Sergio Avila Cruz
sergio.avila@esfe-qro.gob.mx
Tel. (442) 262-00-93

C.P.C Luis Paulo Méndez García
paulo.mendez@esfe-qro.gob.m
Tel. (442) 262-00-93

Lic. Edna Enciso Villa C.G.A.P.
edna.enciso@esfe-qro.gob.mx
Tel. (442) 262-00-93

C.P.C Luis Alberto Bravo Becerril C.G.A.P.
luis.bravo@esfe-qro.gob.mx
Tel. (442) 262-00-93

I.S.C. Francisco Javier Verde Orozco
francisco.verde@esfe-qro.gob.mx
Tel. (442) 262-00-93

Arq. Carlos Francisco Hernández Prieto C.G.A.P.
carlos.hernandez@esfe-qro.gob.mx
Tel. (442) 262-00-93

Ing. Julio Maximino del Castillo García
julio.castillo@esfe-qro.gob.mx
Tel. (442) 262-00-93

L.A.E. José Nazario Pueblito Malagón Álvarez
nazario.malagon@esfe-qro.gob.mx
Tel. (442) 262-00-93